Contact our Conveyancing Team

Conveyancing Enquiries

To speak to a member of our Conveyancing Team, please contact us on  0115 924 7028 or Freephone: 0800 107 1207. To email  us  use the contact forms available, or reach us at progressions@campions.co.uk  or  HStockton@campions.co.uk

Address

Campions Nottingham Solicitors 
45-49 Mansfield Road
Nottingham
NG1 3FH

Campions Derby Solicitors 
80 Nightingale Rd
Derby
DE24 8BF

DX: 10132 Nottingham
Fax:  0115 950 9171

Directions

We are located on Mansfield Road, just up the road from Victoria Centre.

We have a free car park at the rear of the office which you can access via Bluecoat Street.


 Landline:    0115 924 7028

Freephone:    0800 1071 207


Request a Call Back

Contact Us

I am an existing client


Our Conveyancing Team


Some of Our  Staff in the Conveyancing Department

Stephen Campion – Managing Director SCampions@campions.co.uk

Helen Stockton – Head of Conveyancing, Director HStockton@campions.co.uk

Tae Livingstone – Deputy Head of Conveyancing and Solicitor TLivingstone@campions.co.uk

Amy Priest – Director APriest@campions.co.uk

Speak to a Member of the Conveyancing Team

To speak to a member of our Conveyancing Team, please contact us on  0115 924 7028 or Freephone: 0800 107 1207. To email  us  use the contact forms available, or reach us at progressions@campions.co.uk  or  HStockton@campions.co.uk


Contact a Specific Department


Family

Tel:   0115 9247 023
Email:   kbonnett@campions.co.uk
Supervisors:   Diana Frempong, Director and Daniel Priest, Director

Family Mediation

Tel:   0115 9247 022
Email:   family@campions.co.uk
Supervisors:   Daniel Priest, Law Society Accredited Mediator and Resolution Mediator

Wills and Probate

Tel: 0115 9247 021
Email: wills@campions.co.uk
Supervisor: Stephen Campion, Managing Director

Conveyancing

Tel: 0115 9247 028
Email: progressions@campions.co.uk
Supervisor: Stephen Campion, Managing Director